Event is on as scheduled.  We have free, covered parking and metro is nearby.  Leave plenty of time and it's fine to arrive early.  Thanks!!

Get back to business in 2016 by joining our host committee and association and non profit leaders from the Washington region to recognize the great innovators and talent in the area's non profit community.  We’ll honor those who are driving technology solutions, revenue and fundraising initiatives, new events and programs, and other innovations that are advancing the missions of their great organizations.  Come enjoy two hours of music, food, drink, and great networking with movers and shakers from Washington's association & business community.

2016 Top Association & Non Profit Innovators

Lydia Baugh, International Safety Equipment Association
Erin Berry, BoardSource
Jackie Bolt, Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids
Staci Butler, AUVSI
Brian Calvary, HR + People Strategy
Lisa Cox, National Association of Federal Credit Unions
Patricia Daunas, International Center for Research on Women
Ken Demith, Heart Rhythym Society
Abe Eshkenazi, APICS
Melissa Garcia, Society for Neuroscience
Mary Pat Heftman, National Restaurant Association
Sherry Hewitt, Make a Wish Foundation
Kevin Holland, Air Conditioning Contractors of America
Alicia Horton, Thrive DC
Michael Jacobson, US Travel Association
Pete Kaminskas, CompTIA
Amy LeDoux, ASAE
Michael Lewan, National Marine Manufacturers Association
Steve Lieber, HIMS
Sandy Lynch, Associated Builders and Contractors
Sue Mairena, American Association of Homecare
William Mallon, AAMC
Nan Marchand-Beauvois, US Travel Association
John Mathewson, The HSC Foundation
Janet McNichol, ASHA
Geoffrey Moody, American Fuel and Petrochemical Manufactures Association
Chris Moyer, American Gaming Association
Mary Cecile Neville, SnowSports Industries America
Fern Oram, Construction Financial Management Association
Matthew Ott, National Grocers Association
Chris Paulitz, Financial Services Institute
Natasha Rankin, American Counseling Association
Laura Shiflett, Zero to Three
John Sloan, BIO
Amy Sobel, Human Rights First
Wayne Stanley, ALTA
Chris Strong, NBAA
Charlie Simpson, AOA
David Tatro, Mary's Center
Tom Wojno, National Restaurant Association
Natalie Zundel, American Society of Civil Engineers Foundation

Event Hosts

Doug Anderson, GEN Z
Don Neal, 360 Live Media
Mara Olguin, Vornado / Charles E. Smith
JP Moery, The Moery Company
Sharon Moss, ASAE
Jerry Jasinowski
Suzanne Carawan, HighRoad Solution
Craig Wood, 360 Live Media
Richard Kirby, NeoSystems

Angie Fox, Crystal City BID
Mitchell Schear, Vornado/Charles E Smith
Mindy Saffer, Cresa Partners
Mariah Nelson, ASAE
Kahle Perez, Vantage Benefits Group
Mara Olguin, Vornado/ Charles E Smith
Amanda Mitchell, 360 Live Media
Stephanie Sherman, Kilpatrick Townsend

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Live Music, Open Bar and Heavy Hors D'oeuvres

1776-Crystal City
2231 Crystal Drive
Suite 1000
Crystal City, Virginia


Free Parking in Crystal Drive Garage
Metro: Crystal City Station


Attire: Business Casual 


Proceeds to benefit the GEN*Z Scholarship Fund


A limited number of FREE registrations are available for Association & Non Profit employees  Please email us for coupon code: info@bisnowventures.com


For sponsorship information, please write to us at info@bisnowventures.com